To Homepage

Select your language

Inquiry

Excellent, that You are here!

You have a request? Wonderful! We would love to support You.

Just look for the contact here that can help you. Should you write an e-mail: We will answer you after two working days at the latest.

Consultants

Johann Belau

Johann Belau

Managing Director; Solution Architect johann.belau@4rivers.de +49 (0) 6131 6240255
Bettina Betsayyad

Bettina Betsayyad

Junior Consultant bettina.betsayyad@4rivers.de +49 (0) 6131 6240255
Devid Ifraimov

Devid Ifraimov

Junior Consultant johann.belau@4rivers.de +49 (0) 6131 6240255
Ramona Engelen

Ramona Engelen

IT Consultant ramona.engelen@4rivers.de +49 (0) 6131 6240255
Vadym Melnychuk

Vadym Melnychuk

IT Consultant vadym.melnychuk@4rivers.de +49 (0) 6131 6240255
Vanessa Hassemer

Vanessa Hassemer

Junior Consultant vanessa.hassemer@4rivers.de +49 (0) 6131 6240255

Backoffice

Stefanie Belau

Stefanie Belau

Human Ressources stefanie.belau@4rivers.de +49 (0) 6131 6240255
+49 (0) 6131 6240255